Ministry List

AA
Miles Powell
pyrosr2001@yahoo.com(CONFIDENTIAL)

Altar Servers
 Deacon Doug Nullet
dnullet@holyfamilyjax.com

Coffee and Donuts
Tom & Pam Lynch
tlynch001@yahoo.com

Dinner for 8
Paula & Bob Griesbach
paulagriesbachd48@aol.com

Divorced and Separated
 Alberto Izquierdo
albertoizquierdo@comcast.net (CONFIDENTIAL)

Divorced and Separated
Please call 904-452-8318. This number may be given out.

Elizabeth Ministry
 Stacey Dominger
sdominger@bellsouth.net

Environment Committee
Anne Sawicki
EC@holyfamilyjax.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Deacon Doug Nullet
dnullet@holyfamilyjax.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion to the Sick
Cathy Saraco
saracoc@bellsouth.net

Evangelization Committee
Karen Sears
KarenBSears@hotmail.com

Faith Formation Committee
Maria Petrotta
mpetrotta@holyfamilyjax.com

Gift Shop
Fran Gullman
fgullman@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Rolince
j131332@yahoo.com

Greeters
John Miklos
jsmiklos@aol.com

Home Visitation Ministry
Phyllis Schmitz
jandpschmitz@yahoo.com

Lectors
Deacon Doug Nullet
dnullet@holyfamilyjax.com

Memorial Reception Committee
Carol Atkins
cbicka@aol.com

Martha Committee
Bernadette Dietzel
BDChurchGirl@aol.com

Men’s Club
Joe Rolince
m1313j@yahoo.com

Men in God’s Word
Kevin Gartland
kevin.gartland@navy.mil

M.O.M.S.
Lori Clark
lorimeadowsclark@yahoo.com

Ministry of Consolation
Pam Campbell & Lanny Dietterick
moc@holyfamilyjax.com

Music Ministry
Matt Daniel
mdaniel@holyfamilyjax.com

Newcomers Ministry
Fran Gullman
fgullman5@gmail.com

Mary Jo Rolince
j131332@yahoo.com

Nursery
Gena Schley
genaschley22@gmail.com

Prayer and Worship Committee
pwc@holyfamilyjax.com

Refugee Ministry
Pat Nelms
patricianelms@ymail.com

Dick Berka
3828berk@bellsouth.net

Regent’s Park
Bob Hawes
roberhawes@aol.com

Respect Life
Kevin Gartland
kevin.gartland@navy.mil

Rosary Makers
Cheryl Bacon
MsCher8962@aol.com

(Other contact: Mary Scagliarini, mrspaul88@gmail.com)

St. Vincent de Paul
Ken Young
knlmyoung@aol.com

Social Ministry Committee
Mary Scagliarini
socialministry@holyfamilyjax.com

Soup Kitchen,
Beth Greene
elizabethgreene@hotmail.com

Ushers
Tom Atkins
tomjaga1@aol.com

Women’s Club
Dawn Genest
dawnwellsgenest@comcast.net

Young at Heart
Lois “Susie” Cattar
heimax1936@yahoo.com

Youth and Young Adult Ministry,
Nick Rebbe
nrebbe@holyfamilyjax.com