Staff

Pastor
Rev. Timothy Cusick
904-641-5838

tcusick@holyfamilyjax.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Matthew Ibok
904-641-5838

mibok@holyfamilyjax.com

Pastoral Associate
Deacon Doug Nullet
904-641-5838

Facebook-DcnDoug / Twitter @D2hfcc

dnullet@holyfamilyjax.com

Click here for appointment with Deacon Doug

In Residence
Msgr. Mortimer Danaher and Msgr. Daniel B. Logan

School Principal
Marcel DeMaio (Mr.)
904-645-9875

mdemaio@hfcatholicschool.com

Music Director
Matthew Daniel (Mr.)
904-641-5838

mdaniel@holyfamilyjax.com

Accompanist
Jack Merrill (Mr.)

jmerrill@holyfamilyjax.com

Bookkeeper
Loris Walker (Mrs.)

lwalker@holyfamilyjax.com

Director of Religious Education
Maria Petrotta (Ms.)
(904) 641-5838, Ext. 254

mpetrotta@holyfamilyjax.com

Facilities
Mr. Tim Kennedy (Director)

tkennedy@holyfamilyjax.com

Mr. Doug Gray

dgray@holyfamilyjax.com

Mr. Matt Hannigan

mhannigan@holyfamilyjax.com

Parish Manager/Communications/Human Resources
Patti Lombardo (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 208

plombardo@holyfamilyjax.com

Administrative Assistants
Charlene Brinker (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 201

cbrinker@holyfamilyjax.com

Nettie Emerick (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 218

nemerick@holyfamilyjax.com

Youth/Young Adult Ministry
Nick Rebbe (Youth/Young Adult Ministry)
904-641-5838 Ext 264

nrebbe@holyfamilyjax.com