Parish Council

 Holy Family Parish Pastoral Council

The Holy Family Parish Pastoral Council consults and advises the Pastor concerning all issues relating to pastoral ministry in the parish.  Its primary purpose is to assist the Pastor in the implementation of the current 5-year Pastoral Plan 2016-2021, and in the development of the succeeding phases of the Pastoral Plan.

The Council shall be composed of thirteen (13) members of Holy Family Parish in addition to the Pastor.

Membership of the Council will include the Chairs/Presidents of the following parish organizations:

Men’s ClubKeith Brinker

Women’s ClubAnne Sawicki

Young at Heart – Janice Copely

Parent Teacher Organization  – Juli Muzelak and Corey Smith

Evangelization Committee – John Leard

Faith Formation Committee – John Peterson

Fellowship Committee – Diana Najm

Outreach Committee – John Kemna

Prayer and Worship Committee – Karen Leard

Stewardship Committee – Phyllis Schmitz

Ex officio members are the Pastoral Associate, Director of Faith Formation, and Director of Youth/Young Adult Ministry.

Parish Council Members

Staël Dantes
Youth Rep

Deacon Doug
Ex Officio

Maria Petrotta
Ex Officio

Fr. David Keegan, Pastor