Staff

Administrator as of July 1, 2018
Rev. David Keegan
dkeegan@holyfamilyjax.com
904-641-5838

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Matthew Ibok
904-641-5838
mibok@holyfamilyjax.com

Pastoral Associate
Deacon Doug Nullet
904-641-5838
Facebook-DcnDoug / Twitter @D2hfcc
dnullet@holyfamilyjax.com
Click here for appointment with Deacon Doug

Deacon Mike Holmes
mholmes@holyfamilyjax.com
In Residence

Msgr. Mortimer Danaher and Msgr. Daniel B. Logan

School Principal
Matthew Moloney (Mr.)
904-645-9875
mmoloney@hfcatholicschool.com

Music Director
Matthew Daniel (Mr.)
904-641-5838
mdaniel@holyfamilyjax.com

Bookkeeper
Loris Walker (Mrs.)
lwalker@holyfamilyjax.com

Director of Religious Education
Maria Petrotta (Ms.)
(904) 641-5838, Ext. 254
mpetrotta@holyfamilyjax.com

Facilities
Mr. Tim Kennedy (Director)
tkennedy@holyfamilyjax.com

Mr. Doug Gray
dgray@holyfamilyjax.com

Mr. Matt Hannigan
mhannigan@holyfamilyjax.com

Parish Manager/Communications/Human Resources
Patti Lombardo (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 208
plombardo@holyfamilyjax.com
Administrative Assistants

Karen Bosworth (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 201
kbosworth@holyfamilyjax.com

Charlene Brinker (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 201
cbrinker@holyfamilyjax.com

Nettie Emerick (Mrs.)
904-641-5838, Ext. 218
nemerick@holyfamilyjax.com

Director of Youth and Young Adults
Staël Dante
904-641-5838 Ext 264
sdante@holyfamilyjax.com